How I learned Hangul

How I learned Hangul

Click me to learn Hangul~!

As a dedicated Kpop fan, I felt the growing need to learn Korean and Hangul. My Korean is not yet that developed, but I can honestly tell you I learned Hangul in around 2 weeks. Now, I’m no tutor/teacher so I wouldn’t rely on myself to teach you. HOWEVER, I can share with you how I learned how to read Hangul….even if I have no idea what I’m reading.

The very wonderful SweetAndTasty from YouTube taught me all I know. And you can watch the first video in the sequence by clicking on the photo.

Just keep swimming until next time~!

~Ducky V

Leave a Reply

