Kpop Fashion Kreations: Cute/Sexy Shear Top from Tights

So this is probably going to be the easiest Kpop Fashion Kreation you’ll come across. Today, I’ll show you how to make a shear top from a pair of tights or leggings. Brought to you by ItsMyRayeRaye on YouTube. Here’s the original video. Below you’ll find my written instructions.

20130825-203503.jpg

Materials:

Scissors

Tights/leggings

  1. Lay out your tights (if you’re using leggings skip this step) and cut off the foot part (you can adjust the arm length later).
  2. Cut a V shape out of the crotch area of your leggings/tights. This for your head. I suggest you start out small.
  3. Try on your shirt, and note any changes you’d like to make.
  4. *optional. Make the arms shorter by cutting them down to the desired length. Make the neckline deeper and bigger by cutting the V in the crotch bigger.

    Just keep swimming until next time!

    ~Ducky V

4 thoughts on “Kpop Fashion Kreations: Cute/Sexy Shear Top from Tights

  1. Right here is the right blog for anyone who would like to find out about this topic.
    You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a new spin on a topic which has been discussed for ages.
    Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  2. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to
    check out your blog on my iphone during lunch
    break. I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my
    phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing blog!

Leave a Reply

