I Hear Your Voice; Korean Drama

I Hear Your Voice is definitely up there on my list of favorite dramas.  I absolutely love it! I’m not going to give away any spoilers, but just a general summary.

I hear your voice main actors

I Hear Your Voice is a drama revolving around two main characters, Park Soo Ha (Lee Jong Suk, left) and Jang Hye Sung (Lee Bo Young, right). Jang Hye Sung is a snappy public defender who isn’t afraid to speak her mind, no matter how rude her thoughts may be.  Park Soo Ha is a smart high school senior with unbelievable ability to read minds. Park Soo Ha and Jang Hye Sung share a dangerous and twisted past that all began with an eye-witness account to a murder case. Suddenly, they are both threatened but the most dangerous, twisted part of their pasts. Watch as both secrets and their love unfold.

Okay, so yeah, that’s it. Don’t let this scare you, but I actually learned quite a bit about the law from this drama. It’s so interesting to watch. Especially with Soo Ha’s amazing ability to read minds (and hotness). Since it’s already finished you can go watch on DramaFever or Viki ( most likely wherever you watch dramas.). GO GO GO

Just Keep swimming until next time!!!

-Ducky V

P.S. I still haven’t watched the last episode (OTL) because they’re hinting that something awful is gonna happen and I just dun wanna. But I guess I’ll try tonight. Okai pai pai.

 

Leave a Reply

